Nominations Board

Full-Time Officer Candidates 2017

The following nominations have been received for the Full-Time Officer roles to be elected during the Spring Term of 2017. Voters will have the opportunity to vote for 'Reopen Nominations' for each position. Voting takes place during Week 8 - more information.


Josh Woolf  

Vice-President (Union Development)

Qas Younis  

Vice-President (Education)

Hannah Laycock  

Vice-President (Welfare & Community)

Sofia Akel  

Vice-President (Activities)

Ben Francis  

Vice-President (Campaigns & Communications)

Laura Wilkinson