Postgraduate board

The Postgraduate Board are the elected representative body for all members of the Graduate College, including students who live off campus. The Board holds open forums each term for all PGR and PGT students to discuss issues affecting their study and time at Lancaster University. Members of Graduate college elect members of the board in week three Michaelmas term.

PG Board members

You can reach out to any member individually using the email addresses below or send general queries to pgboard@lancaster.ac.uk

  • Chair - Lisa Lin, l.lin1@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Treasurer - Jordan Richards, j.flett@lancaster.ac.uk
  • General Secretary - Monika Flont, m.flont@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Media and Communications Officer, m.immonen@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Events Officer - Omorogieva Eghianruwa, o.eghianruwa@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Welfare - Emily Chi, e.chi@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Academic Officer - Sukriti Gracias, s.gracias@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Sports Officer - April Zhou, S.zhou3@lancaster.ac.uk
  • Board Members Without Portfolio
    • Kinga Brzosko, k.brzosko@lancaster.ac.uk
    • Ben Goldsworthy, b.goldsworthy@lancaster.ac.uk
    • Kelly Chi, k.chi@lancaster.ac.uk