In addition to the Board of Trustees who oversee key decision making, there are various groups working on key areas. 

Governance Sub-Committee

Graeme Osborn is the Chair of the Governance Sub-Committee and is also Vice-Chair of the Trustee Board. The Governance Sub-Committee has delegated responsibility on behalf of the Board of trustees, for promoting good governance, reviewing the Union’s governance arrangements on a continuous basis and identifying opportunities to improve the Union’s governance.

Governance Sub-Committee Minutes